Improve Automake packaging.
authorBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:45:22 +0000 (13:45 -0800)
committerBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:48:55 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
commitf461efaf9c82f93edf6069f36844d824d3832e79
tree7e93ad54acb0d98d4bb35d81a327a428e1db880c
parent6a00994e1ff4c673edd20aa333c57b6a3ca17346
Improve Automake packaging.
Makefile.am