Update Debian packaging.
authorBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:45:43 +0000 (13:45 -0800)
committerBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:53:09 +0000 (13:53 -0800)
commit8d65e20ad08064509848d094978018dbe1f756ac
treeee91730a75585c40bdb0ea1f3ad4b96271c75432
parentf461efaf9c82f93edf6069f36844d824d3832e79
Update Debian packaging.
debian/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/rules