Release fmtools 2.0.1.
authorBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:52:47 +0000 (13:52 -0800)
committerBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:53:11 +0000 (13:53 -0800)
commit75f0380a58631bcec8ad2b50967cac22be53c794
treedbd27449bb052ee3efdef356a1b979da2e02bf9b
parent8d65e20ad08064509848d094978018dbe1f756ac
Release fmtools 2.0.1.
NEWS
configure.ac