Fix typo in manpage syntax.
authorBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:45:55 +0000 (13:45 -0800)
committerBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:48:55 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
commit6a00994e1ff4c673edd20aa333c57b6a3ca17346
treee41a69f881a7a1cec0c7d398690592e9c52254ce
parentf3db629f7e6aad27843e9058569a9f1e47e3a612
Fix typo in manpage syntax.
fm.1