cvsimport
[findutils.git] / THANKS
1 Thanks to the following people for support, code, patches, etc:
2
3 A Costa <agcosta@gis.net>
4 Aaron S. Hawley
5 Andreas Metzler
6 Andreas Schwab <schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de>
7 Bas van Gompel
8 Benno Schulenberg <benno@nietvergeten.nl>
9 Bob Proulx
10 Bruno Haible
11 Dan Jacobson
12 Dave Gilbert
13 Dean Gaudet <dean@arctic.org>
14 Dmitry V. Levin
15 Ed Avis
16 Eric Blake <ebb9@byu.net>
17 Geoff Clare
18 Gerrit P. Haase <gerrit.haase@t-online.de>
19 Greg Wooledge
20 James Woods
21 James Youngman <jay@gnu.org>
22 Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
23 Jesus Bravo Alvarez <jba@pobox.com>
24 Jim Meyering
25 John David Anglin <dave@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca>
26 John Levon
27 Jonathan R. Ferro <jferro@corwin.ece.cmu.edu>
28 Joseph S. Myers
29 Karl Berry
30 Lionel CONS <lionel.cons@cern.ch>
31 Mark Kettenis <kettenis@gnu.org>
32 Martin Buchholz
33 Matt Mueller <donut@azstarnet.com>
34 Michael Haubenwallner <michael.haubenwallner@salomon.at>
35 Nelson Beebe
36 Nigel Stepp <stepp@atistart.net>
37 Nix <nix@esperi.org.uk>
38 Paul Eggert
39 Paul Slootman <paul@murphy.nl>
40 Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
41 Primoz Peterlin
42 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
43 Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
44 Stephane Barizien <sba@ocegr.fr>
45 Steve Revilak
46 Supriya Kannery
47 Tavis Ormandy
48 Vin Shelton
49 Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@ens-lyon.fr>
50
51 Suggestion for locate's ignore-case code:
52 Matt Mueller <donut@azstarnet.com>
53 Stephane Barizien <sba@ocegr.fr>
54
55 Suggestion for the -sparse predicate:
56 dean gaudet <dean@arctic.org>