cvsimport
[findutils.git] / THANKS
Commit [+]AuthorDateLineData
15afdd56 kevind2000-01-24 08:47:12 +00001Thanks to the following people for support, code, patches, etc:
2
c8a8054e ericb2007-08-19 15:31:38 +00003A Costa <agcosta@gis.net>
4Aaron S. Hawley
5Andreas Metzler
6Andreas Schwab <schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de>
7Bas van Gompel
8Benno Schulenberg <benno@nietvergeten.nl>
9Bob Proulx
10Bruno Haible
11Dan Jacobson
12Dave Gilbert
13Dean Gaudet <dean@arctic.org>
14Dmitry V. Levin
15Ed Avis
16Eric Blake <ebb9@byu.net>
17Geoff Clare
18Gerrit P. Haase <gerrit.haase@t-online.de>
19Greg Wooledge
20James Woods
21James Youngman <jay@gnu.org>
22Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
15afdd56 kevind2000-01-24 08:47:12 +000023Jesus Bravo Alvarez <jba@pobox.com>
c8a8054e ericb2007-08-19 15:31:38 +000024Jim Meyering
40e8824d jay2005-01-08 12:26:34 +000025John David Anglin <dave@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca>
c8a8054e ericb2007-08-19 15:31:38 +000026John Levon
27Jonathan R. Ferro <jferro@corwin.ece.cmu.edu>
28Joseph S. Myers
29Karl Berry
b0cb0129 kevind2001-05-20 20:46:05 +000030Lionel CONS <lionel.cons@cern.ch>
c8a8054e ericb2007-08-19 15:31:38 +000031Mark Kettenis <kettenis@gnu.org>
c67767c9 jay2004-12-05 16:38:48 +000032Martin Buchholz
c8a8054e ericb2007-08-19 15:31:38 +000033Matt Mueller <donut@azstarnet.com>
34Michael Haubenwallner <michael.haubenwallner@salomon.at>
35Nelson Beebe
36Nigel Stepp <stepp@atistart.net>
37Nix <nix@esperi.org.uk>
38Paul Eggert
39Paul Slootman <paul@murphy.nl>
40Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
41Primoz Peterlin
42Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
c67767c9 jay2004-12-05 16:38:48 +000043Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
c8a8054e ericb2007-08-19 15:31:38 +000044Stephane Barizien <sba@ocegr.fr>
45Steve Revilak
46Supriya Kannery
47Tavis Ormandy
48Vin Shelton
49Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@ens-lyon.fr>
9642ad8b kevind2000-10-10 00:58:21 +000050
51Suggestion for locate's ignore-case code:
52Matt Mueller <donut@azstarnet.com>
c8a8054e ericb2007-08-19 15:31:38 +000053Stephane Barizien <sba@ocegr.fr>
7aaeb689 jay2007-01-13 14:46:08 +000054
55Suggestion for the -sparse predicate:
56dean gaudet <dean@arctic.org>