add "Local History" actions to VCS Popup even if VCS isn't configured
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:52:09 +0000 (8 19:52 +0300)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 14:04:15 +0000 (12 17:04 +0300)
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/actions/VcsQuickListPopupAction.java

index b35fc8f..7acf343 100644 (file)
@@ -128,6 +128,9 @@ public class VcsQuickListPopupAction extends QuickSwitchSchemeAction implements
     addSeparator(group);
     addAction("Start.Use.Vcs", group);
     addAction("Vcs.Checkout", group);
+
+    // local history
+    addLocalHistoryActions(group);
   }
 
   private void addLocalHistoryActions(DefaultActionGroup group) {