Scriptlet to disable certain modules
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 10:21:24 +0000 (31 11:21 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:20:15 +0000 (14 01:20 +0100)
We disable some modules now, until we sort out dependencies.
This is in a separate file and not in RPM scriptlet to ease the package
development.

build/scripts/layouts.gant
disablemodules.sh [new file with mode: 0644]

index 436e09b..b9fd02e 100644 (file)
@@ -164,9 +164,9 @@ def layoutFull(String home, String targetDirectory) {
       }
 
 
-      layoutPlugin("maven") {
-        fileset(dir: "$home/plugins/maven/lib")
-      }
+//      layoutPlugin("maven") {
+//        fileset(dir: "$home/plugins/maven/lib")
+//      }
 
 
       layoutPlugin("git4idea") {
diff --git a/disablemodules.sh b/disablemodules.sh
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e0aaad2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+#MODULES=$(sed -n 's|.*module.*/plugins/[^/]*/\([^/]*\)\.iml.*|\1|p' .idea/modules.xml |sort |uniq)
+#MODULES=$(sed -n 's|.*module.*/plugins/.*/\([^/]*\)\.iml.*|\1|p' .idea/modules.xml |sort |uniq)
+#MODULES="jetgroovy jetgroovy-tests"   # groovy too new?
+#MODULES="$MODULES IntelliLangJava"    # depends on groovy
+#MODULES="$MODULES cvs-core cvs-plugin"        # patched trilead
+#MODULES="$MODULES svn4idea svn4idea-tests" # patched svnkit
+MODULES="$MODULES maven"               # dependencies
+
+for M in $MODULES
+do
+       sed -i "s|<\(module.*/plugins/.*/$M.iml.*\)>|<!-- \1 -->|" .idea/modules.xml
+       sed -i "s|<\([^!].*module-name=\"$M\".*\)>|<!-- \1 -->|" community-main.iml
+done
+
+exit 0
+awk '/^    }/ {if (plugins) plugins--}
+       {if (!plugins) print}
+       /dir\("plugins"\)/ {plugins++}' <build/scripts/layouts.gant >build/scripts/layouts.gant.new
+mv build/scripts/layouts.gant.new build/scripts/layouts.gant