Fix build of svn plugin against newer svnkit
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 21:41:40 +0000 (23 22:41 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:20:08 +0000 (14 01:20 +0100)
SVNKit commit 5992 slightly changes createCacheAuthenticationProvider()
semantics.

plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/SvnAuthenticationManager.java

index 2528b75..e76fcb1 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ public class SvnAuthenticationManager extends DefaultSVNAuthenticationManager {
     }
 
     protected ISVNAuthenticationProvider createCacheAuthenticationProvider(File authDir) {
-      myPersistentAuthenticationProviderProxy = new PersistentAuthenticationProviderProxy(super.createCacheAuthenticationProvider(authDir));
+      myPersistentAuthenticationProviderProxy = new PersistentAuthenticationProviderProxy(super.createCacheAuthenticationProvider(authDir, null));
       return myPersistentAuthenticationProviderProxy;
     }