Make groovy plugin buildfedora
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:34:12 +0000 (22 21:34 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:20:25 +0000 (14 01:20 +0100)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/dsl/GroovyEnhancerConsumer.groovy

index 44c4a1e..c654481 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ package org.jetbrains.plugins.groovy.dsl
  */
 
 interface GroovyEnhancerConsumer {
-  @Delegate void property(String name, String type)
+  //@Delegate void property(String name, String type)
+  void property(String name, String type)
   void method(String name, String type, LinkedHashMap<String, String> parameters)
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}