assertion
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:14:45 +0000 (11 14:14 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:53:41 +0000 (15 13:53 +0300)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/CreateFromUsageBaseFix.java

index e02d3cc..cfe4330 100644 (file)
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ public abstract class CreateFromUsageBaseFix extends BaseIntentionAction {
     Runnable runnable = new Runnable() {
       public void run() {
         if (project.isDisposed() || editor.isDisposed()) return;
-        TemplateManager.getInstance(project).startTemplate(editor, template, listener);
+        TemplateManager.getInstance(project).startTemplate(editor, template, listener, true);
       }
     };
     if (ApplicationManager.getApplication().isUnitTestMode()) {