eclipse: project name should be found in .project (IDEA-52070 )
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:12:01 +0000 (12 22:12 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:13:26 +0000 (12 22:13 +0300)
plugins/eclipse/src/org/jetbrains/idea/eclipse/importWizard/EclipseImportBuilder.java

index 2988afa..5fd2d77 100644 (file)
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ public class EclipseImportBuilder extends ProjectImportBuilder<String> implement
     StringBuffer message = new StringBuffer();
     refsToModules.removeAll(getParameters().existingModuleNames);
     for (String path : getParameters().projectsToConvert) {
-      final String projectName = EclipseClasspathReader.getLastPathComponent(FileUtil.toSystemIndependentName(path));
+      final String projectName = EclipseProjectFinder.findProjectName(path);
       if (projectName != null) {
         refsToModules.remove(projectName);
         getParameters().existingModuleNames.add(projectName);