Action was moved. "Edit | New..." --> "File | New..."
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:07:25 +0000 (12 21:07 +0300)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:47:15 +0000 (12 21:47 +0300)
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformLangActionManager.xml
resources/src/idea/IdeaActions.xml

index 8bc4912..9ab84e9 100644 (file)
       <action id="UsageView.ShowRecentFindUsages" class="com.intellij.find.impl.ShowRecentFindUsagesAction" icon="/actions/back.png"/>
     </group>
 
-    <action id="NewElement" class="com.intellij.ide.actions.NewElementAction">
-      <add-to-group group-id="EditCreateDeleteGroup" anchor="first"/>
-    </action>
-
     <action id="NewElementSamePlace" class="com.intellij.ide.actions.NewElementSamePlaceAction"/>
 
     <action id="ChangeCodeStyleScheme" class="com.intellij.ide.actions.QuickChangeCodeStyleSchemeAction">
index d27fd33..029bc11 100644 (file)
       <add-to-group group-id="FileOpenGroup" anchor="first"/>
     </group>
 
+    <action id="NewElement" class="com.intellij.ide.actions.NewElementAction">
+      <add-to-group group-id="PlatformOpenProjectGroup" anchor="after" relative-to-action="NewDirectoryProject"/>
+    </action>
+
+
     <group id="AnalyzePlatformMenu">
       <separator/>
       <action id="Unscramble" class="com.intellij.unscramble.AnalyzeStacktraceAction"/>
index 22cf2aa..db07ec7 100644 (file)
 
       <add-to-group group-id="FileOpenGroup" anchor="first"/>
     </group>
+    <action id="NewElement" class="com.intellij.ide.actions.NewElementAction">
+      <add-to-group group-id="OpenProjectGroup" anchor="after" relative-to-action="NewModule"/>
+    </action>
+
 
     <action id="SaveAsNewFormat" class="com.intellij.ide.actions.SaveAsDirectoryBasedFormatAction" text="Save as Directory-Based Format...">
       <add-to-group group-id="ExportImportGroup" anchor="first"/>