Delete unneeded import that is not compatible with OpenJDK
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 13:39:10 +0000 (16 14:39 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:43:22 +0000 (10 09:43 +0100)
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/SpellCheckerManager.java

index 6301354..7e21685 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@ import com.intellij.spellchecker.state.StateLoader;
 import com.intellij.spellchecker.util.SPFileUtil;
 import com.intellij.spellchecker.util.Strings;
 import com.intellij.util.Consumer;
-import com.sun.net.ssl.internal.ssl.SSLEngineImpl;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;