Rename javac.util.DefaultFileManager for OpenJDK 1.6.0
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:06:58 +0000 (30 19:06 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:19:57 +0000 (14 01:19 +0100)
MyFileManager.java:25: cannot find symbol
symbol  : class DefaultFileManager
location: package com.sun.tools.javac.util
    import com.sun.tools.javac.util.DefaultFileManager;

java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/javaCompiler/api/MyFileManager.java

index 166145e..8b488dc 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.LocalFileSystem;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFile;
 import com.intellij.util.SmartList;
 import com.sun.tools.javac.util.Context;
-import com.sun.tools.javac.util.DefaultFileManager;
+import com.sun.tools.javac.util.JavacFileManager;
 import gnu.trove.THashSet;
 import gnu.trove.TObjectHashingStrategy;
 
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ import java.util.*;
 * @author cdr
 */
 @SuppressWarnings({"Since15"})
-class MyFileManager extends DefaultFileManager {
+class MyFileManager extends JavacFileManager {
   private static final Logger LOG = Logger.getInstance("#com.intellij.compiler.impl.javaCompiler.api.MyFileManager");
 
   private final String myOutputDir;