dumb-aware (IDEA-52224)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:52:48 +0000 (12 16:52 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:25:12 +0000 (15 21:25 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/tree/BaseTreeNodeAction.java

index 5d80cae..a954a9d 100644 (file)
@@ -18,11 +18,12 @@ package com.intellij.ide.actions.tree;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.AnAction;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.AnActionEvent;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.PlatformDataKeys;
+import com.intellij.openapi.project.DumbAware;
 import com.intellij.ui.treeStructure.treetable.TreeTable;
 
 import javax.swing.*;
 
-abstract class BaseTreeNodeAction extends AnAction {
+abstract class BaseTreeNodeAction extends AnAction implements DumbAware {
   public BaseTreeNodeAction() {
     setEnabledInModalContext(true);
   }