IDEA-52084 File Template glitches
authorGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 17:14:02 +0000 (12 20:14 +0300)
committerGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 17:33:57 +0000 (12 20:33 +0300)
resources-en/src/fileTemplates/Singleton.java.ft

index 16526e6..da3ca28 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
-#parse("File Header.java")
 #if (${PACKAGE_NAME} != "")package ${PACKAGE_NAME};#end
-
+#parse("File Header.java")
 public class ${Name}{
     private static ${Name} ourInstance = new ${Name}();