Do not install stuff from lib/
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 21:31:52 +0000 (30 22:31 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:20:00 +0000 (14 01:20 +0100)
build/scripts/layouts.gant

index 2ef163e..436e09b 100644 (file)
@@ -129,21 +129,21 @@ def layoutFull(String home, String targetDirectory) {
         module("notNull")
       }
 
-      fileset(dir: "$home/lib") {
-        include(name: "*.jar")
-        exclude(name: "eawtstub.jar")
-      }
-
-      fileset(dir: "$home/lib/src") {
-        include(name: "trove4j_changes.txt")
-        include(name: "trove4j_src.jar")
-      }
-
-      dir("ant") {
-        fileset(dir: "$home/lib/ant") {
-          exclude(name: "**/src/**")
-        }
-      }
+//      fileset(dir: "$home/lib") {
+//        include(name: "*.jar")
+//        exclude(name: "eawtstub.jar")
+//      }
+//
+//      fileset(dir: "$home/lib/src") {
+//        include(name: "trove4j_changes.txt")
+//        include(name: "trove4j_src.jar")
+//      }
+//
+//      dir("ant") {
+//        fileset(dir: "$home/lib/ant") {
+//          exclude(name: "**/src/**")
+//        }
+//      }
     }
 
     dir("plugins") {