Make groovy plugin buildfedora
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:34:12 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:20:25 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
commita8712efedef9c00b68ec37e8081930a51e3cf548
treea60a0e0ae48406d1759fd6553f4c8c67ada38a8c
parent160eb5ae517ce93cb7c9f5d9c746e97c9ab66e73
Make groovy plugin build
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/dsl/GroovyEnhancerConsumer.groovy