add "Local History" actions to VCS Popup even if VCS isn't configured
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:52:09 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 14:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
commitf6e87b381c25d5880d818b316a4b59dacc5a33c5
tree207130101be27950a9bf9e9bfb90dc35be4d7893
parent9957b389d350f70522430a73053f15619b724c2f
add "Local History" actions to VCS Popup even if VCS isn't configured
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/actions/VcsQuickListPopupAction.java