reverse dependency: should be dependency on community plugin
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commitf652fd5aa8d081d0d6cc476b59aa07a8b034164e
treeb501e86aed6e3730ff918169b85b67b76e26d035
parent6fa0bfb71c136f6220c4535aebb11a81d1d28629
reverse dependency: should be dependency on community plugin
plugins/properties/properties.iml
plugins/properties/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/uml/PropertyChangeProvider.java [deleted file]
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/uml/PropertyChangeTracker.java [deleted file]