Scriptlet to disable certain modules
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 10:21:24 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:20:15 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
commiteabbc4964237a24821053647e356dc6b354b5285
tree8d911d6a34f784de7912e5154df76404d55f4e8b
parent8942d926ca2c702b30d2ec5e0ccd1ca00aaeba3f
Scriptlet to disable certain modules

We disable some modules now, until we sort out dependencies.
This is in a separate file and not in RPM scriptlet to ease the package
development.
build/scripts/layouts.gant
disablemodules.sh [new file with mode: 0644]