more general replace() implementation
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:20:20 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:25:12 +0000 (21:25 +0300)
commite8ae89f5e3d557d1f7c3923bf378255568da4ae0
tree80280c1ae01a56556d263bf2a610fc37a9e34713
parent25caeaa5fb37554be5ef9f4670545615417d4ece
more general replace() implementation
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/extapi/psi/ASTDelegatePsiElement.java