Fix build of svn plugin against newer svnkit
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 21:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:20:08 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
commite168142199cbaa7be0a4f9b9fd860ae22730ed43
tree23a3f342dc4b5283350b00947444d41d5fe1cc16
parent393d8a851469e311c19806825c07449cd820169b
Fix build of svn plugin against newer svnkit

SVNKit commit 5992 slightly changes createCacheAuthenticationProvider()
semantics.
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/SvnAuthenticationManager.java