Make it build with cglib-2.2for-idea
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 09:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commitd84e2ce32a32637e555862bedf190c88cbab2460
tree1dfbf846418a584ceb5de1a63d264e041e4b3a21
parent21a13597a21538edbde6f3146467d20e7ff3c27c
Make it build with cglib-2.2

Change cglib-2.1.3 specific constructions and replace references to asm
that was bundled with cglib-nodeps with objectweb asm class names.
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/InstanceofCheckerGeneratorImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/net/sf/cglib/core/AbstractClassGenerator.java
platform/platform-impl/src/net/sf/cglib/proxy/AdvancedEnhancer.java