maven dependency management gutter support (override icons)
authorsergey.vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 12:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committersergey.vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 12:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
commitce3f80c7310dca02afa706264af7b0f9ba03553d
tree91e11338f2417469a91519ec3814e31752654448
parent89d8150d9f833132dd21bac65cf1694fd321231a
maven dependency management gutter support (override icons)
12 files changed:
plugins/maven/maven.iml
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/MavenDomProjectProcessorUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/annotator/MavenDomGutterAnnotator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/generate/MavenCodeInsightGenerateAction.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/references/MavenPropertyPsiReference.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectsManager.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectsTree.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/MavenIcons.java
plugins/maven/src/main/resources/DomBundle.properties
plugins/maven/src/main/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/maven/src/main/resources/images/overridenDependency.png [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/maven/src/main/resources/images/overridingDependency.png [new file with mode: 0644]