provide icons for suppress actions (IDEA-11222 )
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:49:58 +0000 (23:49 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:09:11 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
commitc3a8412f4b7aff9d7525a22c51288cbabbf38edd
treef421c98b61ca882f2d9f6f76d3d8305fad1ccf7a
parent56820f615198b742d610e73be43e0d89d7f707e4
provide icons for suppress actions (IDEA-11222 )
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/SuppressIntentionAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/HighlightInfo.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/intention/impl/IntentionListStep.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/DisableInspectionToolAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/EditInspectionToolsSettingsAction.java