changedUpdate exception
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:10:04 +0000 (19:10 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
commitb2dd678520fd99ab28b148aedf7461d560ed2915
tree5929df594d8582b8525b6904c0ac0cf207a953d7
parenta6e602896d29a93d760924bf609a3f682c7a5bb9
changedUpdate exception
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/PersistentRangeMarker.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/event/DocumentEventImpl.java