assertion
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:14:45 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:53:41 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
commita6e602896d29a93d760924bf609a3f682c7a5bb9
treead6bf19b8e9d5d4f0ae8fda2075d4d51dff9cea9
parent38551d01c623dd2a1b5ba033322b87ca64fb1e72
assertion
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/CreateFromUsageBaseFix.java