eclipse: project name should be found in .project (IDEA-52070 )
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:12:01 +0000 (22:12 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0300)
commit9cd3df38da310b4738ebf6bdbd2282b0871b3ce8
tree42847e267f78e70e2490b2d026c50a0fb69fd53c
parent1e3854d1c493266f98ebc796094e8ac7e85ba9fc
eclipse: project name should be found in .project (IDEA-52070 )
plugins/eclipse/src/org/jetbrains/idea/eclipse/importWizard/EclipseImportBuilder.java