encapsulate fields: javadoc placement settings (IDEA-52195)
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 15:10:30 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 15:57:11 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
commit9aa9935bf88c6a26daa2442ce0e09b2ff6602dd9
tree50c5ccd25be348470ea0b0ef65181d367af835ad
parent8331adb1d7943ea442163b75dff01c5e9a6d26b4
encapsulate fields: javadoc placement settings (IDEA-52195)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/encapsulateFields/EncapsulateFieldsDescriptor.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/encapsulateFields/EncapsulateFieldsDialog.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/encapsulateFields/EncapsulateFieldsProcessor.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/encapsulateFields/moveJavadocToGetter/after/Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/encapsulateFields/moveJavadocToGetter/before/Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/EncapsulateFieldsTest.java