Action was moved. "Edit | New..." --> "File | New..."
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:07:25 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:47:15 +0000 (21:47 +0300)
commit992547b00c6d5b5e8a62b7e54fbc41b3a9421fe4
tree3d7846d6371e8476163d99628d0c4723b0dc4ec8
parent118a4dc6fcab6830df441bf32345f0fd6d725978
Action was moved. "Edit | New..."  --> "File | New..."
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformLangActionManager.xml
resources/src/idea/IdeaActions.xml