autoboxing support for debugger evaluators: binary/unary expressions, assignments...
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 12:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:30:47 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
commit939f6ed53056a08a63220a05984dd37b6e212653
tree7b570fbeadf5a88870126c3931fa7598670d4e7f
parent4316a57a09693a49a706b18e9bec12eb724eb9be
autoboxing support for debugger evaluators: binary/unary expressions, assignments, casts (IDEA-36597)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/SetValueAction.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/BoxingEvaluator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/EvaluatorBuilderImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/IdentityEvaluator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/UnBoxingEvaluator.java [new file with mode: 0644]