Delete unneeded import that is not compatible with OpenJDK
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 13:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:43:22 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit9315dec7ae7e4aaef94291272e36fcfb6af1bed5
tree030a0bf1f0b8bd67edf08412a72f40cc9a5a3309
parent87f43da9f90135d8dc72e60e496751ebe92959fc
Delete unneeded import that is not compatible with OpenJDK
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/SpellCheckerManager.java