Scriptlet and rules to replace bundled jars
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 11:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:20:12 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
commit8942d926ca2c702b30d2ec5e0ccd1ca00aaeba3f
tree89068613aa5678a1d9c7193713c95bf5069827f0
parente168142199cbaa7be0a4f9b9fd860ae22730ed43
Scriptlet and rules to replace bundled jars

This is kept separate from RPM to ease package development.
This is in a separate file and not in RPM scriptlet to ease the package
development.
replacedeps.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
replacerules.txt [new file with mode: 0644]