fix community build
authorAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 20:37:37 +0000 (23:37 +0300)
committerAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 20:41:33 +0000 (23:41 +0300)
commit84a0f1aeac631e4fa7640e462143b26db78f067f
tree9a601e73a9a7fde889e80f8c4e7ee7f252779f3b
parent7a00d7dc45497a12f4c584bb24f8290b9669119c
fix community build
plugins/IntelliLang/src/META-INF/intellilang-php-support.xml [deleted file]
plugins/IntelliLang/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/IntelliLang/src/org/intellij/plugins/intelliLang/inject/php/PhpLanguageInjectionSupport.java [deleted file]