inline parameter: conflict if replacement would be inaccessible
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 15:57:10 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
commit8331adb1d7943ea442163b75dff01c5e9a6d26b4
tree6c65178b523317a8b5d218e0ff61b54f460095f3
parent2a875daa55ccc3f804e1cae7d3d52b7e2e1705b7
inline parameter: conflict if replacement would be inaccessible
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/inline/InlineParameterExpressionProcessor.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inlineParameter/RefCallerParameterInCallChain.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/inline/InlineParameterTest.java