good code is red (in presence of raw overriding)
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 09:57:57 +0000 (12:57 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
commit7e472d54f6ce4e9fb6adad595ee8fbe4bf73a22c
tree5273cdff62afe9b681b9a5d9e176a80c743d8c89
parentb2dd678520fd99ab28b148aedf7461d560ed2915
good code is red (in presence of raw overriding)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/GenericsHighlightUtil.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/HighlightClassUtil.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/HighlightVisitorImpl.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiSuperMethodImplUtil.java
java/openapi/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/ClassUtil.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/GroovyAnnotator.java