filetypemanager perf fix
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0300)
commit78f65daacfa6e760c08a91d71ffb2d88fe7d7c73
treeb4a19a39d528fdf88efca596ec2460fc8a22b043
parent1a1e8e0d077469770c73fb26bc47d89bef650dcc
filetypemanager perf fix
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileTypes/FileTypeManager.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileTypes/MockFileTypeManager.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileTypes/impl/FileTypeManagerImpl.java
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/ResourceBundleImpl.java