NPE (18686)
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 13:52:06 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit6fa0bfb71c136f6220c4535aebb11a81d1d28629
tree5e7c6e7a033bd52be531fecb483d65b33f8b4f96
parent56a098b52d9dbea206d8c3f4434268fa14657a34
NPE (18686)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/inplace/VariableInplaceRenamer.java