Rename javac.util.DefaultFileManager for OpenJDK 1.6.0
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:06:58 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:19:57 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
commit6acba5ba8e901ae2b8202270709b8daa8242993b
treed17f133b947870b2ff79220f70433d278b26cd89
parentd84e2ce32a32637e555862bedf190c88cbab2460
Rename javac.util.DefaultFileManager for OpenJDK 1.6.0

MyFileManager.java:25: cannot find symbol
symbol  : class DefaultFileManager
location: package com.sun.tools.javac.util
    import com.sun.tools.javac.util.DefaultFileManager;
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/javaCompiler/api/MyFileManager.java