autoboxing support for debugger evaluators: method calls (IDEA-36597)
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 18:14:23 +0000 (21:14 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:30:48 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
commit5aaf02fb43935af28bb5465bb030144527742780
tree039007d767e1b9c9a0a7c3067a706bd0aeef1cd7
parent939f6ed53056a08a63220a05984dd37b6e212653
autoboxing support for debugger evaluators: method calls (IDEA-36597)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/EvaluatorBuilderImpl.java