back/forward context for documentation (IDEA-13126)
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 11:40:08 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:30:36 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit56a098b52d9dbea206d8c3f4434268fa14657a34
tree5f3e804e3ad28874e456f7e2f1a1f3713cefbcd0
parent1884acc2a52d75b8c4119b70f2c35067b89c4ede
back/forward context for documentation (IDEA-13126)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/documentation/DocumentationComponent.java