inspect code: up/down listeners (IDEA-15209)
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:05:42 +0000 (23:05 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:09:10 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
commit56820f615198b742d610e73be43e0d89d7f707e4
treea56028d429f58de96929b45b6d58e1fc6b4ad757
parenta2d9958057e2ee4168cbf4dfe81e1f01e8550226
inspect code: up/down listeners (IDEA-15209)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/analysis/BaseAnalysisActionDialog.java