javadoc unresolved reference: suggest to remove/rename tag (IDEA-52118)
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 17:05:01 +0000 (20:05 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:13:25 +0000 (22:13 +0300)
commit5298b291bf16940eb8a5b95f7b578243f64a6ea4
treeb9a4645ec71441189afc15edbc60b19022476660
parent992547b00c6d5b5e8a62b7e54fbc41b3a9421fe4
javadoc unresolved reference: suggest to remove/rename tag (IDEA-52118)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/javaDoc/JavaDocLocalInspection.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/javaDoc/JavaDocReferenceInspection.java