Use system-wide installed gant, ant and jps
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:31:37 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:20:04 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
commit393d8a851469e311c19806825c07449cd820169b
treee55c00ca559675a9f1794e642282d5b22421a772
parent05bad9920794c70a74c336521348b621f8cbc2ba
Use system-wide installed gant, ant and jps

We removed them anyway.
build.xml
build/gant.xml