rename: remember 'Search for text occurrences' checkbox state (IDEA-21328)
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 15:57:10 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
commit2a875daa55ccc3f804e1cae7d3d52b7e2e1705b7
treea53a26ad3979b2212a08b371b54f239e38d11019
parent75842e14c9b0ff86ca4b030498e9b4758b2add00
rename: remember 'Search for text occurrences' checkbox state (IDEA-21328)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/JavaRefactoringSettings.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/RenameJavaMethodProcessor.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/RenameJavaVariableProcessor.java