autoboxing ...
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 15:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:30:49 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
commit27d8200bb61c25f73b5c474da459ecb263856dd2
treecdf2b45aa776a8fef48b2a7aeb4d58e97423ac36
parent5aaf02fb43935af28bb5465bb030144527742780
autoboxing & numeric promotion support for debugger evaluators: fixes in implicit type conversions(IDEA-36597)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/BinaryExpressionEvaluator.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/EvaluatorBuilderImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/PostfixOperationEvaluator.java