IDEA-21448
authorsergey.vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 13:50:56 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
committersergey.vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 13:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
commit25d1985df69ccd42c4d5d834117f84d6ba687f86
treee8e7907633f5112c6a4fc422450c6b001f806ffa
parent904d7a950db7db8f7d5df209560d8e457ac67d16
IDEA-21448
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/MavenDomUtil.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/generate/GenerateDependencyAction.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectsManager.java