dumb-aware (IDEA-52224)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:52:48 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:25:12 +0000 (21:25 +0300)
commit25caeaa5fb37554be5ef9f4670545615417d4ece
tree3cb99335fa4a15ea26bc4c4a594885613020d4d7
parent585dd2f2e032583dd3a43bc52b82ed3ab77d30c2
dumb-aware (IDEA-52224)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/tree/BaseTreeNodeAction.java